Night Terrors Official Selection 2024 revealed!

Official Selection for Night Terrors Film Festival 2024 is now announced. The event will be hosted once again by actor Kim Sønderholm!

No less than 24 films will be screened and the list looks like this:
Official selection:

Charlie the Cancelled Skeleton (Joe Reilly, USA)
The Meal (Thomas Steen Sorensen, Denmark)
Garrote (Simon Polmann Dyreby & Mathias Sauer, Denmark)
The Haunted Baby Carriage From Hell (JT Seaton, USA)
The Bathtub (Olle Bugge, Sweden)
Outis & Cato (Rasmus Henriksen, Denmark)
Feed the Dog (Lasse Gottlieb, Denmark)
Ivania (Luigi Abanto, Spain)
Mirror Lake (Agnes Persson, Sweden)
Colour (Nicholas Hulbert, UK)
Christmas Popcorn (Istvan Bovan, Hungary)


Ghost Song (Joseph Keckler & M. Sharkey, USA)
Schafschadel (Pete Mason, UK)
Fuck The Crops (Tobias Frøystad & Tayo Cittadella Jacobsen, Norway)
Septichexen (Anders Elsrud Hultgreen, Norway)
Personatus (Cedric Chambin, France)
NZU (Conscian Morgan, USA)
A Terrible Place (Victor Sanchez-Beato & Simarro Lozano, Spain)
Safe (Josema Roig, Spain)
Everlight (Dario Splendido, UK)
The Gadabout (Henry Valo, Finland)
Unwelcome (David Mair, USA)
3.15am (Amit Raj Verma, India)
Ulalume (Gary D. Rhodes, USA)

Attend NTFF24 in Copenhagen, Denmark February 9, find necessary info at:

Attend NTFF24 in Aarhus, Denmark February 15, find necessary info at: 
We look forward to seing you for the 9th year in a row! 🙂